Please note that the Japanese names in these posts are written in Japanese order, i.e. Family Name followed by Given Name

Wednesday, 21 November 2012

21st All-Japan Women's Inter-Collegiate Championships

This year's All-Japan Women's Inter-Collegiate Championships will take place between December 26th and January sixth. Here is the schedule for each round.

First Round Matches, ties to be played on Wednesday 26th of December:

Match 1:
Kyushu Kyoritsu University versus Kobe Shinwa Women's University

Match 2:
Yamagata University versus Shizuoka Sangyo University

Match 3:
Niigata University of Health and Welfare versus Kanagawa University

Match 4:
International Pacific University Women's College versus Tokuyama University

Match 5:
Sapporo University versus Aichi Toho University

Match 6:
Mukogawa Women's University versus Fukuoka University

Match 7:
Ehime University versus Sendai University

Match 8:
University of Tsukuba versus Hokuriku University

Second Round Matches, ties to be played on Friday 28th of December:

Match 9:
Kyushu Kyoritsu University or Kobe Shinwa Women's University
Waseda University

Match 10:
Yamagata University or Shizuoka Sangyo University
Shobi University

Match 11:
Niigata University of Health and Welfare or Kanagawa University
Musashigaoka College

Match 12:
International Pacific University Women's College or Tokuyama University
Osaka University of Health and Sport Sciences

Match 13:
Sapporo University or Aichi Toho University
Kibi International University

Match 14:
Mukogawa Women's University or Fukuoka University
Kanto Gakuen University

Match 15:
Ehime University or Sendai University
Himeji Hinomoto College

Match 16:
University of Tsukuba or Hokuriku University
Nippon Sport Science University

Quarter Final Matches, ties to be played on Saturday 29th of December:

Match 17:
Winners of Match 9
Winners of Match 10
Match 18:
Winners of Match 11
Winners of Match 12

Match 19:
Winners of Match 13
Winners of Match 14

Match 20:
Winners of Match 15
Winners of Match 16

Semi Final Matches, ties to be played on Friday 4th of January:

Match 21:  
Winners of Match 17
Winners of Match 18
Match 22: 
Winners of Match 19
Winners of Match 20

Final Match, to be played on Sunday 6th of January:

Match 23: 
Winners of Match 21
Winners of Match 22  

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.