Please note that the Japanese names in these posts are written in Japanese order, i.e. Family Name followed by Given Name

Tuesday, 25 November 2014

23rd All-Japan Women's Inter-Collegiate Championships

This year's All-Japan Women's Inter-Collegiate Championships will take place between January 7th and January 18th. Here is the schedule for each round.

First Round Matches, ties to be played on Wednesday 7th of January:

Match 1:
Aichi Toho University versus Osaka International University

Match 2:
Shinshu University versus International Pacific University Women's College

Match 3:
Sendai University versus Hiroshima University

Match 4:
Kyushu Kyoritsu University versus Kokushikan University

Match 5:
Shizuoka Sangyo University versus Seiwa Gakuen College

Match 6:
Fukuoka University versus Kibi International University

Match 7:
Mukogawa Women's University versus Ehime University

Match 8:
University of Tsukuba versus Sapporo University

Second Round Matches, ties to be played on Friday 9th of January:

Match 9:
Tokuyama University
Aichi Toho University or Osaka International University

Match 10:
Shinshu University or International Pacific University Women's College
Musashigaoka College

Match 11:
Osaka University of Health and Sport Sciences
Sendai University or Hiroshima University

Match 12:
Kyushu Kyoritsu University or Kokushikan University
Waseda University

Match 13:
Himeji Dokkyo University
Shizuoka Sangyo University or Seiwa Gakuen College

Match 14:
Fukuoka University or Kibi International University
Kanto Gakuen University

Match 15:
Niigata University of Health and Welfare
Mukogawa Women's University or Ehime University

Match 16:
University of Tsukuba or Sapporo University
Nippon Sport Science University

Quarter Final Matches, ties to be played on Sunday 11th of December:

Match 17:
Winners of Match 9 versus Winners of Match 10

Match 18:
Winners of Match 11 versus Winners of Match 12

Match 19:
Winners of Match 13 versus Winners of Match 14

Match 20:
Winners of Match 15 versus Winners of Match 16

Semi Final Matches, ties to be played on Friday 16th of January:

Match 21:
Winners of Match 17 versus Winners of Match 18

Match 22:
Winners of Match 19
versus Winners of Match 20

Third-Place Match, to be played on Sunday 18th of January:

Match 23:
Losers of Match 21
versus Losers of Match 22

Final Match, to be played on Sunday 18th of January:

Match 24:
Winners of Match 21 versus Winners of Match 22

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.